Home > Government > Departments > Community Development > Building > Building Division Contact Information

Building Division Contact Information

Main Building phone number, 303-658-2075

Main Building Email: permits@cityofwestminster.us

Dave Horras, Chief Building Official, 303-658-2077, dhorras@cityofwestminster.us

Betty LoSasso, Administrative Assistant, 303-658-2088, blosasso@cityofwestminster.us

Mike Jones, Building Inspection Supervisor, 303-658-2080, mjones@cityofwestminster.us

Dan Bradford, General Building Inspector, 303-658-2079, dbradfor@cityofwestminster.us

Jim Nowak, General Building Inspector, 303-658-2078, jnowak@cityofwestminster.us

Frank Schaul, General Building Inspector, 303-658-2072, fschaul@cityofwestminster.us

Glenn Mathewson, General Building Inspector, 303-658-2084, gmathews@cityofwestminster.us

John Fernandez, Electrical Inspector, 303-658-2083, jdfernan@cityofwestminster.us

Mark Ford, Electrical Inspector, 303-658-2073, maford@cityofwestminster.us

Lynn Tenant, Building Plans Analyst, 303-658-2085, ltennant@cityofwestminster.us

Walter Patrick, Plans Examiner, 303-658-2074, wpatrick@cityofwestminster.us

Jessie Sorensen, Plans Examiner, 303-658-2081, jsorense@cityofwestminster.us

Jessica Arvanities, Plans Examiner, 303-658-2455, jarvanit@cityofwestminster.us

Teresa Garramone, Building Permit Technician, 303-658-2075, permits@cityofwestmister.us

Maureen Schaul, Building Permit Technician, 303-658-2075, permits@cityofwestminster.us