Home > Libraries > About > Contact Us

Contact Us

Talk to a person

Accounts
College Hill: 303-658-2601
Irving Street: 303-658-2301
24 hour renewal line: 303-658-2658
Ask about fines, fees, overdue items, renewals and/or PIN information

Adult Services
College Hill: 303-658-2603
Irving Street: 303-658-2303
Ask about reading or research, placing a hold, ordering materials and Interlibrary Loan.

Teen Services
303-658-2622
Ask about programs, volunteering and becoming a member of the Teen Advisory Board.

Youth Services
College Hill: 303-658-2606
Irving Street: 303-658-2306
Ask about story time, tours, school visits and programs.

Reserve a meeting room
303-658-2642

Online options

Comment Card
The library welcomes feedback from our patrons. Tell us how we're doing by leaving a comment.

Pay Fines and Fees
For renewals or account information visit My Account online.

Request an Item
Complete a Request Form. The library will either purchase the item or borrow it through Interlibrary Loan.

Register for a program, including Story Time at College Hill
Visit the registration calendar.

General Inquiries
Email WPL-InTouch@cityofwestminster.us

Reserve a meeting room
See room descriptions, guidelines and policies and make a reservation.

Reserve a study room
To reserve a College Hill 1st Floor study room or an Irving Street study room use the online reservation system, D!bs.

Staff Directory

Library Services Manager (Interim)

J.R. Clanton
jclanton@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2640

College Hill Adult Services Coordinator

Jackie Kuusinen
jkuusinen@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2620

Youth Services Coordinator

Erin Meyer
emeyer@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2614

Technology Coordinator

Veronica Smith
vsmith@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2645

Technical Services Coordinator

Cecilia Hemlee
chemlee@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2630

Irving Street Library Coordinator

Kira Kloser
kkloser@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2309

College Hill Circulation Supervisor

Christine Pancoast
cpancoa@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2610

E-books and Online Resources Librarian

Nuala Dundon
ndundon@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2635

Teen Services Librarian

Hollie Brosseau
hbrossea@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2622

Drey Deremo
dderemo@cityofwestminster.us
303658-2308

Collection Development Librarian

Jessi Barrientos
jbarrien@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2631

Application Specialist-Website

Jean Ward
jward@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2647

Administrative Secretary

Monique Halterman
mhalterm@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2641