Contact City Council

Members of City Council may be reached by phone at the numbers below or by email via this form.

Mayor, Anita Seitz: 303-817-5237
Mayor Pro Tem, David DeMott: 303-881-2728
Councillor, Rich Seymour: 720-773-2046
Councillor, Kathryn Skulley: 720-255-5567
Councillor, Lindsey Smith: 720-744-2316
Councillor, Jon Voelz: 720-923-6903

* All fields are required

Full Name *
Email Address *
Subject *
Message *

To verify you are human, please complete the statement below:*

Pandas are black and