Home > Libraries > Events > Children & Families

Children & Families

Sunday, Nov 18
Finger Painting
2-3:30 p.m.
South Westminster Arts Group (SWAG) offers free art activities for children and their families. ALL...
Monday, Nov 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Nov 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Nov 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Nov 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Nov 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Nov 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Nov 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Nov 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Nov 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Nov 28
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Nov 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Nov 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Dec 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Dec 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Dec 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Dec 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Dec 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Dec 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Dec 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Dec 08
pinecones on a snowy branch
2-4 p.m.
Bring the whole family to our winter holiday make-it-take-it craft parties. Register online . ALL...
Sunday, Dec 09
Person knitting
1:30-3:30 p.m.
Enjoy the company of other needle workers as you work on your knitting, crocheting, cross-stitch and...
Monday, Dec 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Dec 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Dec 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Dec 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Dec 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Dec 15
pinecones on a snowy branch
2-4 p.m.
Bring the whole family to our winter holiday make-it-take-it craft parties. Register online . ALL...
Sunday, Dec 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Dec 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Dec 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Dec 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Dec 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Dec 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Dec 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Dec 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Dec 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Dec 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Dec 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Dec 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Dec 28
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Dec 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Dec 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Dec 31
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jan 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jan 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jan 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jan 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jan 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jan 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jan 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jan 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jan 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jan 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jan 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jan 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jan 13
Person knitting
1:30-3:30 p.m.
Enjoy the company of other needle workers as you work on your knitting, crocheting, cross-stitch and...
Monday, Jan 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jan 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jan 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jan 17
There are no events scheduled for this day