Home > Libraries > Events > Teens

Teens

Saturday, Nov 17
Flatirons
11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
View a free series of short films from “Colorado Experience,” a weekly history series produced by...
Sunday, Nov 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Nov 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Nov 20
National Novel Writing Month logo
6-7:30 p.m.
Calling all writers! Come write with abandon, meet new friends, and race through 50,000 words with...
Wednesday, Nov 21
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Thursday, Nov 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Nov 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Nov 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Nov 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Nov 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Nov 27
Teen Advisory Board
4:30-5:30 p.m.
Earn volunteer hours, build leadership skills, and improve your community as a member of the Teen...
National Novel Writing Month logo
6-7:30 p.m.
Calling all writers! Come write with abandon, meet new friends, and race through 50,000 words with...
Wednesday, Nov 28
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
three people talking
6:30-7:30 p.m.
Develop your Spanish and acquire confidence while making new friends in a relaxed, informal setting....
Thursday, Nov 29
National Novel Writing Month logo
6-7:30 p.m.
Calling all writers! Come write with abandon, meet new friends, and race through 50,000 words with...
Friday, Nov 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Dec 01
Geneology
1:30-3:30 p.m.
The National Archives maintains public records of military action from the Revolutionary War through...
Sunday, Dec 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Dec 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Dec 04
National Novel Writing Month logo
6-7:30 p.m.
Calling all writers! Come write with abandon, meet new friends, and race through 50,000 words with...
Wednesday, Dec 05
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Library Tech Help
6-7:45 p.m.
Bring your own device or use a library laptop to learn computer basics and/or more advanced...
three people talking
6:30-7:30 p.m.
Develop your Spanish and acquire confidence while making new friends in a relaxed, informal setting....
Thursday, Dec 06
National Novel Writing Month logo
6-7:30 p.m.
Calling all writers! Come write with abandon, meet new friends, and race through 50,000 words with...
Friday, Dec 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Dec 08
Dungeons and Dragons
1-4 p.m.
Drop in and try your hand at role-play adventuring! Play a heroic character in a world of monsters,...
pinecones on a snowy branch
2-4 p.m.
Bring the whole family to our winter holiday make-it-take-it craft parties. Register online . ALL...
Sunday, Dec 09
Person knitting
1:30-3:30 p.m.
Enjoy the company of other needle workers as you work on your knitting, crocheting, cross-stitch and...
Monday, Dec 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Dec 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Dec 12
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
three people talking
6:30-7:30 p.m.
Develop your Spanish and acquire confidence while making new friends in a relaxed, informal setting....
Thursday, Dec 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Dec 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Dec 15
pinecones on a snowy branch
2-4 p.m.
Bring the whole family to our winter holiday make-it-take-it craft parties. Register online . ALL...
Sunday, Dec 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Dec 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Dec 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Dec 19
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
three people talking
6:30-7:30 p.m.
Develop your Spanish and acquire confidence while making new friends in a relaxed, informal setting....
Library Tech Help
6:30-7:45 p.m.
Bring your own device or use a library laptop to learn computer basics and/or more advanced...
Thursday, Dec 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Dec 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Dec 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Dec 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Dec 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Dec 25
Teen Advisory Board
4:30-5:30 p.m.
Earn volunteer hours, build leadership skills, and improve your community as a member of the Teen...
Wednesday, Dec 26
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Thursday, Dec 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Dec 28
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Dec 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Dec 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Dec 31
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jan 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jan 02
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Thursday, Jan 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jan 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jan 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jan 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jan 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jan 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jan 09
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Thursday, Jan 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jan 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jan 12
Dungeons and Dragons
1-4 p.m.
Drop in and try your hand at role-play adventuring! Play a heroic character in a world of monsters,...
Sunday, Jan 13
Person knitting
1:30-3:30 p.m.
Enjoy the company of other needle workers as you work on your knitting, crocheting, cross-stitch and...
Monday, Jan 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jan 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jan 16
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...

Contests

Weekly Contests
Visit Teen Underground at College Hill Library or Irving Street Library to find the contest entry forms. Enter for a chance to win prizes! Ages: 12-17

Program Suggestions

Feel free to leave a comment with suggestions for teen programs on our Teen Underground website or contact the teen services librarian:
Drey Deremo: dderemo@cityofwestminster.us