Thursday, Jul 18
Library Pages and Pints
6-7 p.m.
Book and beer lovers unite! Meet at a different brewery each month to enjoy a pint and discuss our...
Friday, Jul 19
Library Shelves
2-4 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Bring a blanket or pillow, enjoy some popcorn and sing along to the show! All AGES...
Saturday, Jul 20
Library Shelves
10-11:30 a.m.
Participants discuss and practice both written test questions and oral interview questions.  Classes...
Sunday, Jul 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 22
Library Tech Help
11 a.m. to noon
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Tuesday, Jul 23
Pink Flower
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioners lead a short guided meditation and silent meditation time. No previous...
Wednesday, Jul 24
Library Tech Help
4-5 p.m.
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Library Shelves
6:30-7:30 p.m.
Practice your Spanish in a friendly, relaxed and informal setting. Themes and games are used to...
Thursday, Jul 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 27
Library Shelves
10-11:30 a.m.
Participants discuss and practice both written test questions and oral interview questions.  Classes...
City skyline
2-4 p.m.
This series is for anyone curious about social conundrums, flashpoints in recent history, and...
Sunday, Jul 28
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 29
Library Tech Help
11 a.m. to noon
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Tuesday, Jul 30
Pink Flower
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioners lead a short guided meditation and silent meditation time. No previous...
Wednesday, Jul 31
Library Tech Help
4-5 p.m.
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Library Shelves
6:30-7:30 p.m.
Practice your Spanish in a friendly, relaxed and informal setting. Themes and games are used to...
Thursday, Aug 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 03
Library Shelves
10-11:30 a.m.
Participants discuss and practice both written test questions and oral interview questions.  Classes...
Sunday, Aug 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 05
Library Tech Help
11 a.m. to noon
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Tuesday, Aug 06
Pink Flower
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioners lead a short guided meditation and silent meditation time. No previous...
Wednesday, Aug 07
noon book club text with book
noon to 1 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Participate in a guided, small group discussion of the book of the month. Brown bag your lunch if...
Library Tech Help
4-5 p.m.
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Library Shelves
6:30-7:30 p.m.
Practice your Spanish in a friendly, relaxed and informal setting. Themes and games are used to...
Library Tech Help
6:30-7:45 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Bring your own device or use a library laptop to learn computer basics and/or more advanced...
Thursday, Aug 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 10
Library Shelves
10-11:30 a.m.
Participants discuss and practice both written test questions and oral interview questions.  Classes...
Sunday, Aug 11
Yarn and Knitting needles
1:30-3:30 p.m.
Enjoy the company of other needle workers as you work on your knitting, crocheting, cross-stitch and...
Monday, Aug 12
Library Tech Help
11 a.m. to noon
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Pile of books
6-7:30 p.m.
Read and discuss hot new titles and old favorites. New members always welcome. See the reading list...
Tuesday, Aug 13
Pink Flower
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioners lead a short guided meditation and silent meditation time. No previous...
Wednesday, Aug 14
College Hill Book Club
11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Join us for a lively discussion of fiction and nonfiction. Drops-ins and new members welcome. AGES:...
Library Tech Help
3:30-4:30 p.m.
Bring your own device or use a library laptop to learn computer basics and/or more advanced...
Library Tech Help
4-5 p.m.
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Library Shelves
6:30-7:30 p.m.
Practice your Spanish in a friendly, relaxed and informal setting. Themes and games are used to...
Thursday, Aug 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 17
Library Shelves
10-11:30 a.m.
Participants discuss and practice both written test questions and oral interview questions.  Classes...
Library Shelves
2-3 p.m.
Are you a grandparent taking care of young children? Join us for this informative session to learn...
Sunday, Aug 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 19
Library Tech Help
11 a.m. to noon
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Tuesday, Aug 20
Pink Flower
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioners lead a short guided meditation and silent meditation time. No previous...
Wednesday, Aug 21
Library Tech Help
4-5 p.m.
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Library Shelves
6:30-7:30 p.m.
Practice your Spanish in a friendly, relaxed and informal setting. Themes and games are used to...
Library Tech Help
6:30-7:45 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Bring your own device or use a library laptop to learn computer basics and/or more advanced...
Thursday, Aug 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 24
Library Shelves
10-11:30 a.m.
Participants discuss and practice both written test questions and oral interview questions.  Classes...
City skyline
2-4 p.m.
This series is for anyone curious about social conundrums, flashpoints in recent history, and...
Sunday, Aug 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 26
Library Tech Help
11 a.m. to noon
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Tuesday, Aug 27
Pink Flower
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioners lead a short guided meditation and silent meditation time. No previous...
Wednesday, Aug 28
Library Tech Help
4-5 p.m.
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Library Shelves
6:30-7:30 p.m.
Practice your Spanish in a friendly, relaxed and informal setting. Themes and games are used to...
Thursday, Aug 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 31
Library Shelves
10-11:30 a.m.
Participants discuss and practice both written test questions and oral interview questions.  Classes...
Sunday, Sep 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Sep 02
Library Tech Help
11 a.m. to noon
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Tuesday, Sep 03
Pink Flower
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioners lead a short guided meditation and silent meditation time. No previous...
Wednesday, Sep 04
noon book club text with book
noon to 1 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Participate in a guided, small group discussion of the book of the month. Brown bag your lunch if...
Library Tech Help
4-5 p.m.
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Library Shelves
6:30-7:30 p.m.
Practice your Spanish in a friendly, relaxed and informal setting. Themes and games are used to...
Library Tech Help
6:30-7:45 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Bring your own device or use a library laptop to learn computer basics and/or more advanced...
Thursday, Sep 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Sep 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Sep 07
Library Shelves
10-11:30 a.m.
Participants discuss and practice both written test questions and oral interview questions.  Classes...
Sunday, Sep 08
Yarn and Knitting needles
1:30-3:30 p.m.
Enjoy the company of other needle workers as you work on your knitting, crocheting, cross-stitch and...
Monday, Sep 09
Library Tech Help
11 a.m. to noon
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Pile of books
6-7:30 p.m.
Read and discuss hot new titles and old favorites. New members always welcome. See the reading list...
Tuesday, Sep 10
Pink Flower
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioners lead a short guided meditation and silent meditation time. No previous...
Wednesday, Sep 11
College Hill Book Club
11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Join us for a lively discussion of fiction and nonfiction. Drops-ins and new members welcome. AGES:...
Library Tech Help
3:30-4:30 p.m.
Bring your own device or use a library laptop to learn computer basics and/or more advanced...
Library Tech Help
4-5 p.m.
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Library Shelves
6:30-7:30 p.m.
Practice your Spanish in a friendly, relaxed and informal setting. Themes and games are used to...
Thursday, Sep 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Sep 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Sep 14
Library Shelves
10-11:30 a.m.
Participants discuss and practice both written test questions and oral interview questions.  Classes...
Sunday, Sep 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Sep 16
Library Tech Help
11 a.m. to noon
Register online for a one-on-one appointment with a library tech expert. Learn how to download...

Thank you Friends of the Westminster Public Library for supporting library programs.