Wednesday, Sep 23
Colorful flags and words Spanish Conversation Club
6:30-7:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom and is run by a library volunteer using a personal Zoom account....
Thursday, Sep 24
xxx
2-2:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Morgan demonstrates different crafts based on tutorials in the library's Creativebug online...
Friday, Sep 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Sep 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Sep 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Sep 28
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Sep 29
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Sep 30
Colorful flags and words Spanish Conversation Club
6:30-7:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom and is run by a library volunteer using a personal Zoom account....
Thursday, Oct 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Oct 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Oct 03
Fall leaves on a string
1:30-3:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom. Register to receive the invitation. As you work through the...
Sunday, Oct 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Oct 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Oct 06
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Oct 07
Teal bricks with book graphic superimposed
noon to 1 p.m.
WPL@Home
THIS MEETING IS TAKING PLACE ON ZOOM.  Register  to receive a meeting invitation. Participate in a...
Thursday, Oct 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Oct 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Oct 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Oct 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Oct 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Oct 13
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Oct 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Oct 15
beer mug
6-7 p.m.
WPL@Home
THIS MEETING IS TAKING PLACE ON ZOOM. Register to receive a meeting invitation. Book and beer lovers...
Friday, Oct 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Oct 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Oct 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Oct 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Oct 20
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Oct 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Oct 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Oct 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Oct 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Oct 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Oct 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Oct 27
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Oct 28
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Oct 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Oct 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Oct 31
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Nov 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Nov 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Nov 03
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Nov 04
Teal bricks with book graphic superimposed
noon to 1 p.m.
WPL@Home
THIS MEETING IS TAKING PLACE ON ZOOM.  Register  to receive a meeting invitation. Participate in a...
Thursday, Nov 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Nov 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Nov 07
Fall leaves on a string
1:30-3:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This programs takes place on Zoom. Register   to receive an invitation. Where your ancestors started...
Sunday, Nov 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Nov 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Nov 10
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Nov 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Nov 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Nov 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Nov 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Nov 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Nov 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Nov 17
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Nov 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Nov 19
beer mug
6-7 p.m.
WPL@Home
THIS MEETING IS TAKING PLACE ON ZOOM. Register to receive a meeting invitation. Book and beer lovers...
Friday, Nov 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Nov 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Nov 22
There are no events scheduled for this day

Thank you Friends of the Westminster Public Library for supporting library programs.