Tuesday, Jun 28
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Jun 29
Colorful flags and words Spanish Conversation Club
6:30-7:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom  and is run by a library volunteer using a personal Zoom account. ...
Thursday, Jun 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jul 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 04
Tall white bird  graphic on black background
All Day
Westminster Parks and Open Spaces
Look for the Colorado book and author trivia questions posted on Open Space community message boards...
Tuesday, Jul 05
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Jul 06
noon book club text with book
noon to 1 p.m.
WPL@Home
The book club takes place on Zoom .  Register  to receive an invitation. Participate in a guided,...
Colorful flags and words Spanish Conversation Club
6:30-7:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom  and is run by a library volunteer using a personal Zoom account. ...
Thursday, Jul 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 09
Colorful sea turtle on black background
10 a.m. to noon
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Cassey Anderson, Horticulture Agent for CSU Extension Adams County , discusses adjustments that can...
Sunday, Jul 10
Person knitting
1:30-3:30 p.m.
Enjoy the company of other fiber crafters as you create your own knitting, crocheting, cross-stitch...
Monday, Jul 11
Tall white bird  graphic on black background
All Day
Westminster Parks and Open Spaces
Look for the Colorado book and author trivia questions posted on Open Space community message boards...
Pile of books
6-7 p.m.
Read and discuss hot new titles and old favorites. New members always welcome.  For Summer 2022,...
Tuesday, Jul 12
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Jul 13
Colorful flags and words Spanish Conversation Club
6:30-7:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom  and is run by a library volunteer using a personal Zoom account. ...
Thursday, Jul 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jul 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 18
Tall white bird  graphic on black background
All Day
Westminster Parks and Open Spaces
Look for the Colorado book and author trivia questions posted on Open Space community message boards...
Tuesday, Jul 19
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Jul 20
Colorful flags and words Spanish Conversation Club
6:30-7:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom  and is run by a library volunteer using a personal Zoom account. ...
Thursday, Jul 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jul 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 25
Tall white bird  graphic on black background
All Day
Westminster Parks and Open Spaces
Look for the Colorado book and author trivia questions posted on Open Space community message boards...
Tuesday, Jul 26
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Jul 27
Colorful flags and words Spanish Conversation Club
6:30-7:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom  and is run by a library volunteer using a personal Zoom account. ...
Thursday, Jul 28
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jul 31
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 01
Colorful sea turtle on black background
All Day
Go on a culinary adventure! Pick up recipes and information about a spice. Take home a sample and...
Tuesday, Aug 02
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Aug 03
noon book club text with book
noon to 1 p.m.
WPL@Home
The book club takes place on Zoom .  Register  to receive an invitation. Participate in a guided,...
Colorful flags and words Spanish Conversation Club
6:30-7:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom  and is run by a library volunteer using a personal Zoom account. ...
Thursday, Aug 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 08
Pile of books
6-7 p.m.
Read and discuss hot new titles and old favorites. New members always welcome.  For Summer 2022,...
Tuesday, Aug 09
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Aug 10
Colorful flags and words Spanish Conversation Club
6:30-7:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom  and is run by a library volunteer using a personal Zoom account. ...
Thursday, Aug 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 14
Person knitting
1:30-3:30 p.m.
Enjoy the company of other fiber crafters as you create your own knitting, crocheting, cross-stitch...
Monday, Aug 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 16
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Aug 17
Colorful flags and words Spanish Conversation Club
6:30-7:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom  and is run by a library volunteer using a personal Zoom account. ...
Thursday, Aug 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 23
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Aug 24
Colorful flags and words Spanish Conversation Club
6:30-7:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom  and is run by a library volunteer using a personal Zoom account. ...
Thursday, Aug 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 27
There are no events scheduled for this day

Thank you Friends of the Westminster Public Library for supporting library programs.