Homepage > Libraries > Events/Registration > Children & Families

Children & Families

Wednesday, Jun 29
Colorful sea turtle on black background
2-3 p.m.
Creatures in the ocean is the decorating theme for these cupcakes. Take home what you create. AGES:...
Thursday, Jun 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jul 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jul 05
Colorful sea turtle on black background
2-3 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Come for some creative, fun, and sometimes strange activities.  just for kids entering! Check...
Wednesday, Jul 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jul 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 09
Colorful sea turtle on black background
2-4 p.m.
Drop in to build favorite ocean animals with LEGO®. AGES: 6-8, with adult....
Sunday, Jul 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 11
Colorful sea turtle on black background
10:30-11 a.m.
Come have fun as we get really creative (and a little bit messy) outside the library, near the...
Tuesday, Jul 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jul 13
Colorful sea turtle on black background
2-3 p.m.
Decorate a t-shirt with your favorite ocean animal. Stencils are provided, or you can draw free...
Thursday, Jul 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jul 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 18
Colorful sea turtle on black background
10:30-11 a.m.
Come have fun as we get really creative (and a little bit messy) outside the library, near the...
Tuesday, Jul 19
Colorful sea turtle on black background
2-3 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Come for some creative, fun, and sometimes strange activities.  just for kids entering! Check...
Wednesday, Jul 20
Colorful sea turtle on black background
2-3 p.m.
Learn strange and gross facts about ocean animals and close the program by making ocean slime. AGES:...
Thursday, Jul 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jul 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 25
Colorful sea turtle on black background
All Day
Swim in and pick up a Take and Make Activity Kit. The kit contains any special materials required,...
Colorful sea turtle on black background
10:30-11 a.m.
Come have fun as we get really creative (and a little bit messy) outside the library, near the...
Tuesday, Jul 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jul 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jul 28
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jul 31
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Aug 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Aug 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Aug 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Aug 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Aug 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Aug 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Aug 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Aug 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 28
There are no events scheduled for this day

Thanks to the Friends of the Westminster Public Library for sponsoring our programs and activities.