Homepage > Libraries > Events/Registration > Children & Families

Children & Families

Saturday, Dec 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Dec 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Dec 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Dec 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Dec 07
Purple, red, green, black, and white confetti
3-4:30 p.m.
College Hill Library, Children's Program Room
Unleash your inner artist at this weekly program. Be creative, have fun, and don’t be afraid to get...
Thursday, Dec 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Dec 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Dec 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Dec 11
Word Maker on black background, surrounded by tool
2-3 p.m.
College Hill Library, Children's Program Room
Make, learn, explore, and share unique projects with WPL’s new Maker Cart!  Register online . AGES:...
Monday, Dec 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Dec 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Dec 14
Purple, red, green, black, and white confetti
3-4:30 p.m.
College Hill Library, Children's Program Room
Unleash your inner artist at this weekly program. Be creative, have fun, and don’t be afraid to get...
Thursday, Dec 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Dec 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Dec 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Dec 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Dec 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Dec 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Dec 21
Purple, red, green, black, and white confetti
3-4:30 p.m.
College Hill Library, Children's Program Room
Unleash your inner artist at this weekly program. Be creative, have fun, and don’t be afraid to get...
Thursday, Dec 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Dec 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Dec 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Dec 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Dec 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Dec 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Dec 28
Purple, red, green, black, and white confetti
3-4:30 p.m.
College Hill Library, Children's Program Room
Unleash your inner artist at this weekly program. Be creative, have fun, and don’t be afraid to get...
Thursday, Dec 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Dec 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Dec 31
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jan 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jan 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jan 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jan 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jan 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jan 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jan 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jan 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jan 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jan 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jan 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jan 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jan 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jan 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jan 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jan 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jan 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jan 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jan 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jan 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jan 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jan 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jan 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jan 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jan 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jan 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jan 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jan 28
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jan 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jan 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jan 31
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Feb 01
There are no events scheduled for this day

Thanks to the Friends of the Westminster Public Library for sponsoring our programs and activities.