Homepage > Libraries > Events/Registration > Children & Families

Children & Families

Friday, May 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, May 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, May 16
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
Encourage your child to share some stories with one of our REAdogs. These certified dogs and their...
Monday, May 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, May 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, May 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, May 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, May 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, May 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, May 23
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
Encourage your child to share some stories with one of our REAdogs. These certified dogs and their...
Monday, May 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, May 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, May 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, May 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, May 28
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, May 29
Lion silhouette on colorful background
All Day
It's easy to participate in the 2021 virtual summer reading program for all ages. Register Read &...
Lion silhouette on colorful background
All Day
It's easy to participate in the 2021 virtual summer reading program for all ages. Registration...
Sunday, May 30
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
Encourage your child to share some stories with one of our REAdogs. These certified dogs and their...
Monday, May 31
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jun 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jun 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jun 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jun 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jun 05
Blue Legos
11 a.m. to noon
WPL@Home
Calling all LEGO® lovers! Join our virtual LEGO® Club. All levels are welcome, and themes change...
Lion silhouette on colorful background
2-2:45 p.m.
WPL@Home
Get ready to roar! And hop! And fly! This high-energy virtual dance class will get your little one...
Sunday, Jun 06
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
Encourage your child to share some stories with one of our REAdogs. These certified dogs and their...
Monday, Jun 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jun 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jun 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jun 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jun 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jun 12
Lion silhouette on colorful background
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
Learn to draw your favorite zoo animals with some fun facts along the way. Instructions will be...
Sunday, Jun 13
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
Encourage your child to share some stories with one of our REAdogs. These certified dogs and their...
Monday, Jun 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jun 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jun 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jun 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jun 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jun 19
Lion silhouette on colorful background
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
Join us for a virtual picnic with your teddy bear or other favorite stuffed animals. Gather all your...
Sunday, Jun 20
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
Encourage your child to share some stories with one of our REAdogs. These certified dogs and their...
Monday, Jun 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jun 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jun 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jun 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jun 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jun 26
Lion silhouette on colorful background
2-2:45 p.m.
WPL@Home
Join the dancers from the Cleo Parker Robinson Dance Ensemble for a magical story of the day that...
Sunday, Jun 27
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
Encourage your child to share some stories with one of our REAdogs. These certified dogs and their...
Monday, Jun 28
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jun 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jun 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jul 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jul 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jul 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jul 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jul 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 10
Blue Legos
11 a.m. to noon
WPL@Home
Calling all LEGO® lovers! Join our virtual LEGO® Club. All levels are welcome, and themes change...
Lion silhouette on colorful background
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
Lizards that spit blood out of their eye and frogs that live in elephant poop. You name it. Animals...
Sunday, Jul 11
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
Encourage your child to share some stories with one of our REAdogs. These certified dogs and their...
Monday, Jul 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jul 13
There are no events scheduled for this day