Homepage > Libraries > Events/Registration > Children & Families

Children & Families

Thursday, Feb 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Feb 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Feb 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Feb 28
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place via Zoom.  Register  for a 15-minute session to receive the invitation,...
Monday, Mar 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Mar 02
little boy
11-11:30 a.m.
WPL@Home
Hear a story and see an activity you can do at home. AGES: 0-5 Watch her videos on our Facebook...
Wednesday, Mar 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Mar 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Mar 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Mar 06
Blue Legos
11 a.m. to noon
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom. Register to receive an invitation. Registrants will receive a Zoom...
Sunday, Mar 07
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place via Zoom.  Register  for a 15-minute session to receive the invitation,...
Monday, Mar 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Mar 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Mar 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Mar 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Mar 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Mar 13
Eggs, flour, measuring cups, wooden spoon, rolling
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program is on Zoom. Register to reserve a supply bag and receive an invitation. Please register...
Sunday, Mar 14
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place via Zoom.  Register  for a 15-minute session to receive the invitation,...
Monday, Mar 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Mar 16
Preschool age girl with brown hair
11-11:30 a.m.
WPL@Home
Hear a story, sing a song, and see an activity on our Facebook page. AGES: 6-11...
Wednesday, Mar 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Mar 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Mar 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Mar 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Mar 21
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place via Zoom.  Register  for a 15-minute session to receive the invitation,...
Monday, Mar 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Mar 23
little boy
11-11:30 a.m.
WPL@Home
Hear a story and see an activity you can do at home. AGES: 0-5 Watch her videos on our Facebook...
Wednesday, Mar 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Mar 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Mar 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Mar 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Mar 28
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place via Zoom.  Register  for a 15-minute session to receive the invitation,...
Monday, Mar 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Mar 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Mar 31
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Apr 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Apr 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Apr 03
Blue Legos
11 a.m. to noon
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom. Register to receive an invitation. Registrants will receive a Zoom...
Sunday, Apr 04
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place via Zoom.  Register  for a 15-minute session to receive the invitation,...
Monday, Apr 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Apr 06
Preschool age girl with brown hair
11-11:30 a.m.
WPL@Home
Hear a story, sing a song, and see an activity on our Facebook page. AGES: 6-11...
Wednesday, Apr 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Apr 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Apr 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Apr 10
Three glass jars filled with plants
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program is on Zoom. Register to reserve a supply bag and receive an invitation. Please register...
Sunday, Apr 11
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place via Zoom.  Register  for a 15-minute session to receive the invitation,...
Monday, Apr 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Apr 13
little boy
11-11:30 a.m.
WPL@Home
Hear a story and see an activity you can do at home. AGES: 0-5 Watch her videos on our Facebook...
Wednesday, Apr 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Apr 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Apr 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Apr 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Apr 18
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place via Zoom.  Register  for a 15-minute session to receive the invitation,...
Monday, Apr 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Apr 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Apr 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Apr 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Apr 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Apr 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Apr 25
Readog Bili
2-3 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place via Zoom.  Register  for a 15-minute session to receive the invitation,...
Monday, Apr 26
There are no events scheduled for this day