Tuesday, Jun 25
diverse teens talking, laughing at the library
4:30-5:30 p.m.
Earn volunteer hours, build leadership skills, and improve your community as a member of the Teen...
Wednesday, Jun 26
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Thursday, Jun 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jun 28
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jun 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jun 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jul 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jul 03
hands on gaming controller
2-4 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Put your gaming skills to the test at the Irving Street Arcade. New game featured each month. All...
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Library Tech Help
6:30-7:45 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Bring your own device or use a library laptop to learn computer basics and/or more advanced...
Thursday, Jul 04
Teen girl with fingers clasped to face
6-7:30 p.m.
Pick the brains of interesting adults and get answers to the questions you’ve always wanted to ask....
Friday, Jul 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 06
Illustration of spaceship, stars and planets
9-11 p.m.
Watch the stars come alive! Seasoned astronomers will highlight the treasures of our sky during this...
Sunday, Jul 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jul 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jul 10
Library Tech Help
3:30-4:30 p.m.
Bring your own device or use a library laptop to learn computer basics and/or more advanced...
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Thursday, Jul 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 13
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
An adventure awaits! Play a heroic character in a world of monsters, magic, and destiny. Choose from...
Space
2-3:30 p.m.
Learn the scoop behind your horoscope in this introduction to astrology. AGES: 18 and older...
Illustration of spaceship, stars and planets
2-3:30 p.m.
Explore the science of the stars and create your own zodiac art. AGES: 12-18...
Sunday, Jul 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jul 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jul 17
Young woman in sunglasses with lasers behind her
3-5 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Watch retro movies from the 80s, 90s, and 2000s. Snacks provided. All films rated G, PG, or PG-13....
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Library Tech Help
6:30-7:45 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Bring your own device or use a library laptop to learn computer basics and/or more advanced...
Thursday, Jul 18
Teen girl with fingers clasped to face
6-7:30 p.m.
Pick the brains of interesting adults and get answers to the questions you’ve always wanted to ask....
Friday, Jul 19
Library Shelves
2-4 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Bring a blanket or pillow, enjoy some popcorn and sing along to the show! All AGES...
Saturday, Jul 20
Girl upside down with headphones
2-3 p.m.
Discover and discuss fun new podcast episodes each month. Pizza provided. AGES: 12-18...
Sunday, Jul 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jul 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Jul 24
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Thursday, Jul 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jul 28
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jul 30
diverse teens talking, laughing at the library
4:30-5:30 p.m.
Earn volunteer hours, build leadership skills, and improve your community as a member of the Teen...
Wednesday, Jul 31
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Thursday, Aug 01
Teen girl with fingers clasped to face
6-7:30 p.m.
Pick the brains of interesting adults and get answers to the questions you’ve always wanted to ask....
Friday, Aug 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Aug 07
hands on gaming controller
2-4 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Put your gaming skills to the test at the Irving Street Arcade. New game featured each month. All...
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Library Tech Help
6:30-7:45 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Bring your own device or use a library laptop to learn computer basics and/or more advanced...
Thursday, Aug 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 10
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
An adventure awaits! Play a heroic character in a world of monsters, magic, and destiny. Choose from...
Sunday, Aug 11
Yarn and Knitting needles
1:30-3:30 p.m.
Enjoy the company of other needle workers as you work on your knitting, crocheting, cross-stitch and...
Monday, Aug 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Aug 14
Library Tech Help
3:30-4:30 p.m.
Bring your own device or use a library laptop to learn computer basics and/or more advanced...
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Thursday, Aug 15
Teen girl with fingers clasped to face
6-7:30 p.m.
Pick the brains of interesting adults and get answers to the questions you’ve always wanted to ask....
Friday, Aug 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 17
Girl upside down with headphones
2-3 p.m.
Discover and discuss fun new podcast episodes each month. Pizza provided. AGES: 12-18...
Sunday, Aug 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Aug 21
Young woman in sunglasses with lasers behind her
3-5 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Watch retro movies from the 80s, 90s, and 2000s. Snacks provided. All films rated G, PG, or PG-13....
Man walking with briefcase
5-7 p.m.
Library volunteers provide one-on-one help with online applications, resumes, cover letters, and job...
Library Tech Help
6:30-7:45 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Bring your own device or use a library laptop to learn computer basics and/or more advanced...
Thursday, Aug 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 24
There are no events scheduled for this day

Contests

Weekly Contests
Visit Teen Underground at College Hill Library or Irving Street Library to find the contest entry forms. Enter for a chance to win prizes! Ages: 12-17

Program Suggestions

Feel free to leave a comment with suggestions for teen programs on our Teen Underground website or contact the teen services librarian:
Drey Deremo: dderemo@cityofwestminster.us