Friday, Jul 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jul 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jul 07
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Teen girl with fingers clasped to face
3:30-4:30 p.m.
This program takes place on Zoom. Register to receive an invitation . Teens! Discuss books, movies,...
Wednesday, Jul 08
Hand holding a paintbrush with blue paint splatter
2-2:30 p.m.
Veronica demonstrates different crafts based on tutorials in the library's Creativebug online...
Thursday, Jul 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 11
Fall leaves on a string
1:30-3:30 p.m.
This meeting takes place on ZOOM. Register to receive an invitation. Colonial immigration included...
Sunday, Jul 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jul 14
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Teen girl with fingers clasped to face
3:30-4:30 p.m.
This program takes place on Zoom. Register to receive an invitation . Teens! Discuss books, movies,...
Wednesday, Jul 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jul 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jul 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jul 21
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Jul 22
xxx
2-2:30 p.m.
Morgan demonstrates different crafts based on tutorials in the library's Creativebug online...
Thursday, Jul 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Jul 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Jul 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Jul 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Jul 28
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Jul 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Jul 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Jul 31
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 01
Fall leaves on a string
1:30-3:30 p.m.
This meeting takes place on ZOOM. Register to receive an invitation. Now that you've dug up...
Sunday, Aug 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 04
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Aug 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Aug 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 11
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Teen girl with fingers clasped to face
3:30-4:30 p.m.
This program takes place on Zoom. Register to receive an invitation . Teens! Discuss books, movies,...
Wednesday, Aug 12
Hand holding a paintbrush with blue paint splatter
2-2:30 p.m.
Veronica demonstrates different crafts based on tutorials in the library's Creativebug online...
Thursday, Aug 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 18
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Aug 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Aug 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 25
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Aug 26
xxx
2-2:30 p.m.
Morgan demonstrates different crafts based on tutorials in the library's Creativebug online...
Thursday, Aug 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 28
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Aug 31
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Sep 01
Purple flower on black background
noon to 12:30 p.m.
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...

Contests

Weekly Contests
Visit Teen Underground at College Hill Library or Irving Street Library to find the contest entry forms. Enter for a chance to win prizes! Ages: 12-17

Program Suggestions

Feel free to leave a comment with suggestions for teen programs on our Teen Underground website or contact the teen services librarian:
Drey Deremo: dderemo@cityofwestminster.us