Thursday, Feb 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Feb 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Feb 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Feb 28
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
WPL@Home
Library DM Matt Moser is hosting our D and D Clubs on Roll 20. The program rotates on a bi-weekly...
Monday, Mar 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Mar 02
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Mar 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Mar 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Mar 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Mar 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Mar 07
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
WPL@Home
Library DM Matt Moser is hosting our D and D Clubs on Roll 20. The program rotates on a bi-weekly...
Monday, Mar 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Mar 09
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Mar 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Mar 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Mar 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Mar 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Mar 14
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
WPL@Home
Library DM Matt Moser is hosting our D and D Clubs on Roll 20. The program rotates on a bi-weekly...
Yarn and Knitting needles
1:30-3:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place via Zoom. Register to receive the invitation. Enjoy the company of other...
Monday, Mar 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Mar 16
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Mar 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Mar 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Mar 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Mar 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Mar 21
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
WPL@Home
Library DM Matt Moser is hosting our D and D Clubs on Roll 20. The program rotates on a bi-weekly...
Monday, Mar 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Mar 23
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Mar 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Mar 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Mar 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Mar 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Mar 28
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
WPL@Home
Library DM Matt Moser is hosting our D and D Clubs on Roll 20. The program rotates on a bi-weekly...
Monday, Mar 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Mar 30
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Mar 31
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Apr 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Apr 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Apr 03
Fall leaves on a string
1:30-3:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom.  Register  to receive an invitation. You will receive the Zoom...
Sunday, Apr 04
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
WPL@Home
Library DM Matt Moser is hosting our D and D Clubs on Roll 20. The program rotates on a bi-weekly...
Monday, Apr 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Apr 06
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Apr 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Apr 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Apr 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Apr 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Apr 11
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
WPL@Home
Library DM Matt Moser is hosting our D and D Clubs on Roll 20. The program rotates on a bi-weekly...
Yarn and Knitting needles
1:30-3:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place via Zoom. Register to receive the invitation. Enjoy the company of other...
Monday, Apr 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Apr 13
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Apr 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Apr 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Apr 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Apr 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Apr 18
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
WPL@Home
Library DM Matt Moser is hosting our D and D Clubs on Roll 20. The program rotates on a bi-weekly...
Monday, Apr 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Apr 20
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Apr 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Apr 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Apr 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Apr 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Apr 25
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
WPL@Home
Library DM Matt Moser is hosting our D and D Clubs on Roll 20. The program rotates on a bi-weekly...
Monday, Apr 26
There are no events scheduled for this day

Thanks to the Friends of the Westminster Public Library for sponsoring our programs.