Saturday, Jul 31
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 01
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
WPL@Home
Learn about and play D & D 5th edition and Pathfinder 1st edition. We utilize Roll20.net for map...
Monday, Aug 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 03
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Aug 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Aug 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 08
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
WPL@Home
Learn about and play D & D 5th edition and Pathfinder 1st edition. We utilize Roll20.net for map...
Monday, Aug 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 10
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Aug 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Aug 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 14
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 15
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
WPL@Home
Learn about and play D & D 5th edition and Pathfinder 1st edition. We utilize Roll20.net for map...
Monday, Aug 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 17
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Aug 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Aug 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 21
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 22
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
WPL@Home
Learn about and play D & D 5th edition and Pathfinder 1st edition. We utilize Roll20.net for map...
Monday, Aug 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 24
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Aug 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Aug 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Aug 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Aug 28
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Aug 29
Dungeons and Dragons
noon to 4 p.m.
WPL@Home
Learn about and play D & D 5th edition and Pathfinder 1st edition. We utilize Roll20.net for map...
Monday, Aug 30
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Aug 31
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Sep 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Sep 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Sep 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Sep 04
Geneology
1:30-3:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
This program takes place on Zoom. Register to receive an invitation. You will receive the Zoom link...
Sunday, Sep 05
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Sep 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Sep 07
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Sep 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Sep 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Sep 10
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Sep 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Sep 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Sep 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Sep 14
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Sep 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Sep 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Sep 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Sep 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Sep 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Sep 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Sep 21
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Sep 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Sep 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, Sep 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Sep 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Sep 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Sep 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Sep 28
fllower floating on water
noon to 12:30 p.m.
WPL@Home
Mindfulness practitioner Lu leads a short guided meditation. No previous meditation experience...
Wednesday, Sep 29
There are no events scheduled for this day

Thanks to the Friends of the Westminster Public Library for sponsoring our programs.