Home > News

News

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Get involved with your community

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Drinking water quality report available

Thursday, June 28, 2018

City launches sustainability website

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Imagine Westminster a success

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Cause of water main breaks determined

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Report graffiti

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Free golf for kids

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Donate old cell phones

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Sign up for community solar

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sign Code update gets underway

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Need help with home repairs?

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Our ditches and why they’re important

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Get a free sprinkler consultation

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

How much water do you use?

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Water bill assistance available

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Join Golf Westminster’s SPIRIT Club

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Big Dry Creek Trail gets an upgrade

Newsletter Sign-up