Sunday, March 22, 2020

BEWARE of COVID 19 Scams

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

COVID 19 Response

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Shred your sensitive documents on May 16

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Scam Phone Calls

Friday, September 20, 2019

Scam Phone Calls

Monday, July 15, 2019

07-15-19 ***UPDATE*** Road Rage

Monday, May 27, 2019

05/27/19 Homicide

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

2/19/19 Suspicious Incident

Friday, February 15, 2019

2/15/19 Missing Adult

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Westbury Crime Alert

Friday, January 11, 2019

1/10/19 Officer Involved Shooting

Saturday, December 29, 2018

12/28/18 Vehicular Homicide

Thursday, December 20, 2018

12/20/18 Smash and Grab Burglary Arrest

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Living safely with coyotes

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

12/18/18 Missing Endangered Juvenile

Friday, November 30, 2018

11/30/18 Auto Pedestrian Accident

Monday, November 19, 2018

11/16/18 Fatal Motorcycle Accident

Monday, November 19, 2018

11/14/18 Fatal Motorcycle Accident

Thursday, September 27, 2018

9/27/18 ***UPDATE***Serious Accident

Monday, September 10, 2018

9/10/18 Traffic Stop

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

9/5/18 Fatal Auto Pedestrian Accident

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

7/25/18 Westbury Fire Donation Center

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

06/26/2018 Officer Involved Shooting

PD Facebook