Home > News

News

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Bees buzz off from Downtown Westminster tree

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Take the citizen survey

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Need help with home repairs?

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Drop-in computer and technology help

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Obtain your annual RV Dump Station access card

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Are you prepared for a major winter storm?

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Amendments made to 2018 budget

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Economic Development 2017 in review

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Free one-on-one consulting for businesses

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Assisted living center approved

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Westminster surveys businesses

Thursday, February 1, 2018

SMART911 enhances your emergency services

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Citizen survey mailed

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

City offers four recycling drop-off locations

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Kids, come read to dogs!

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Get city information/report issues 24/7

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Help your neighbors shovel snow

Monday, January 8, 2018

Living safely with coyotes

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Practice your Spanish

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

City offers passport services

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Is your dog licensed?

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Donate old cell phones

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Westminster Station lights up for the occasion

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Council approves CDBG change of use

Monday, December 11, 2017

Why is Standley Lake so important?

Newsletter Sign-up