Home > News

News

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

04-02-19 Stabbing

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

2/19/19 Suspicious Incident

Friday, February 15, 2019

2/15/19 Missing Adult

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Westbury Crime Alert

Friday, January 11, 2019

1/10/19 Officer Involved Shooting

Saturday, December 29, 2018

12/28/18 Vehicular Homicide

Thursday, December 20, 2018

12/20/18 Smash and Grab Burglary Arrest

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Living safely with coyotes

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

12/18/18 Missing Endangered Juvenile

Friday, November 30, 2018

11/30/18 Auto Pedestrian Accident

Monday, November 19, 2018

11/16/18 Fatal Motorcycle Accident

Monday, November 19, 2018

11/14/18 Fatal Motorcycle Accident

Thursday, November 15, 2018

K-9 Pipo is in pursuit for the PD

Thursday, September 27, 2018

9/27/18 ***UPDATE***Serious Accident

Monday, September 10, 2018

9/10/18 Traffic Stop

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

9/5/18 Fatal Auto Pedestrian Accident

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

7/25/18 Westbury Fire Donation Center

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

06/26/2018 Officer Involved Shooting

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Donate old cell phones

Saturday, May 26, 2018

05/26/2018 *UPDATED* Burglary

Monday, April 30, 2018

04/30/2018 Theft - Officer Injured

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

3/09/18 Guadalajara Shooting

Thursday, March 8, 2018

3/7/18 Homicide Investigation

Thursday, February 22, 2018

1/22/18 Homicide Investigation

Thursday, February 22, 2018

1/22/18 Westminster High School Threats

Thursday, February 1, 2018

SMART911 Enhances Your Emergency Services

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1/31/2018 Homicide