Homepage > News

News

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Shred A Thon

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

08/26/2020 7100 block Utica Shooting

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

08/19/2020 Prohibited Use of a Firearm

Friday, August 14, 2020

08/18/20 Follow Up Death Investigation

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

08/05/2020 Suspicious Fire

Monday, July 13, 2020

7/13/20 Barricaded Gunman

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

07/01/20 Endangered Missing Adult

Friday, June 5, 2020

06/05/20 Use of Force Response

Monday, May 11, 2020

05/03/2020 Homicide Investigation

Friday, May 8, 2020

05/08/2020 Burglary

Friday, May 8, 2020

05/08/20 Home Invasion Robbery

Sunday, March 22, 2020

BEWARE of COVID 19 Scams

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

COVID 19 Response

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Scam Phone Calls

Friday, September 20, 2019

Scam Phone Calls

Monday, July 15, 2019

07-15-19 ***UPDATE*** Road Rage

Monday, May 27, 2019

05/27/19 Homicide