Homepage > Libraries > About > Contact Us

Contact Us


Talk to a person

Accounts
College Hill: 303-658-2601 
Irving Street: 303-658-2301 
24 hour renewal line: 303-658-2658
Ask about fees, overdue items, renewals and/or PIN information.

Adult Services
College Hill: 303-658-2604*
* College Hill will be closed May 10-June 5 while services are temporarily relocated to The Rotunda at Front Range Community College while the building undergoes an HVAC upgrade.  
Irving Street: 303-658-2303  
Ask about reading or research, placing a hold, ordering materials and Interlibrary Loan.

Teen Services
303-658-2624
Ask about programs, volunteering and becoming a member of the Teen Advisory Board.

Youth Services
College Hill: 303-658-2606 
Irving Street: 303-658-2306 

Online options

Comment Card
The library welcomes feedback from our patrons. Tell us how we're doing by leaving a comment.

Renewals, fees or overdue items
For renewals or account information go to the Catalog and click on the My Account link.

Request an Item
Complete a Request Form. The library will either purchase the item or borrow it through Interlibrary Loan.

Register for a program
Visit the registration calendar.

General Inquiries
Email WPL-InTouch@cityofwestminster.us

Reserve a meeting room (reservations suspended at this time)
See room descriptions, guidelines and policies and make a reservation.

Reserve a study room 
To reserve a College Hill 1st Floor study room or an Irving Street study room use the online reservation system, D!bs.

Staff Directory

Interim Library Services Manager

Kira Kloser
kkloser@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2640

Technology Coordinator

Veronica Smith
vsmith@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2645

Collection Management Coordinator

Jessi Barrientos
jbarrien@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2630

College Hill Library Coordinator

Kimmie DePinto
kdepinto@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2620

Irving Street Library Coordinator

Kaela Delgado
kdelgado@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2309

College Hill Circulation Supervisor

Christine Pancoast
cpancoa@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2610

Irving Street Circulation Supervisor

Patty Gendill
pgendill@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2325

Digital Services Librarian

Nuala Dundon
ndundon@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2635

Teen Services Librarian

Kristen Helm
khelm@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2624

Collection Development Librarian

Drey Deremo
dderemo@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2631

Library Website Specialist

Jean Ward
jward@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2647

Library Administrative Secretary

Monique Halterman
mhalterm@cityofwestminster.us
303-658-2641